UK France Germany Spain China

produkt

Tooling International Ltd beliefert einen weltweiten, renommierten Kundenstamm, der sich nicht nur auf die nachstehenden Branchen beschränkt:
  • Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Auto
  • Andere Transporte
  • Armee & Verteidigung
  • Weisse Güter
  • Hi-Tec & Mikro
  • Bau
  • Heimwerkermarkt
  • Medizin & Pharmazeutik
  • Erneuerbare Energien
  • Allgemeine Industrie
Unsere Produkte-Palette umfasst eine grosse Auswahl an Materialien, die allen anspruchsvollen Bedürfnissen der Branche und den Kundenwünschen gerecht werden. Wir liefern lizenzierte und nicht-lizenzierte Produkte. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit weltweiten Großkunden arbeiten wir bei der Entwicklung von exklusiven Werkzeugen und Prototypen unserer Kunden stets gemäss den eingegangenen Vertraulichkeitsvereinbarungen.

Unsere Produkte können je nach kundenspezifischer Anwendung, unbeschichtet oder in verschiedenen hochwertigen Beschichtungen geliefert werden. Wir forschen ständig nach der besten Qualität, um auf unsere Kundenbedürfnisse eingehen zu können. Dazu gehört unsere exklusive CDT-Beschichtung (Code T), eine einzigartige und leistungsstarke Beschichtung, die in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern der Raumfahrtindustrie entwickelt wurde. Code T erlaubt eine optimale Standzeit, weil die Schmiede-Temperaturen sehr hoch sind.

 ist eine exklusive Dienstleistung, die die Standzeit von Werkzeugen bei den Schraubenherstellern weltweit revolutioniert hat. Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte die "Dienstleistungen"-Seite.

Wir halten sehr umfangreiche Lagerbestände, sowohl in unserer Produktion in Großbritannien, als auch international. Falls Sie mit dringendem Bedarf konfrontiert sind, der nicht ab Lager lieferbar ist, besuchen Sie bitte unsere "Dienstleistungen"-Seite, wo Sie Informationen zu unserem Pannendienst erhalten.


Unsere dynamische Produkteauswahl umfasst:

Torx Stifte & solide Stempel 
Torx Plus Stifte & Stempel
Kombi & manipulationssicher
Autosert Stifte
Kerne
12-Punkt
Spezielle
Assy℗

Beschneidewerkzeug
Externer Aussensechskant Lobe
Lochstempel
Nuss-Lochstempel
Phillips & 1A Stifte & Stempel 
Phillips II
Phillips Square Drive
Sechseck & Quadrat
Tri-Wing / ACR
Torq Set / ACR
Phillips / ACR
SAS

Externer Torx
Multi-Station Sechskant-Stifte
Extrusions-Stifte
Medizinische Stempel
Messausrüstung : 
(metrisch, imperial, digital analog)
Tiefen-Messlehre, komplett
Tiefenwirkungs-Punkte 
Haupt-Prüfdorn
Planlaufabweichungs-Anzeige
Step Wafer Vollformlehre &
Torque Test-Blöcke

Externer Torx Plus
Hexagon-Stifte
Nussformende Stempel


Für detaillierte Angaben zu unserer Auswahl konsultieren Sie bitte das TIL-Produktehandbuch samt Anlagen.



latest news

Wir beschäftigen
Wir beschäftigen. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Seite 'Karriere' für weitere Information Lesen Sie weiter

mehr lesen


TIL social media

UK France Germany Spain China

products

Tooling International Ltd supplies product globally to a prestigious manufacturing customer base whose applications include, but are not limited to
  • Aerospace
  • Automotive
  • Other Transport
  • Military & Defence
  • White Goods
  • Hi-Tec & Micro
  • Construction
  • DIY
  • Medical & Pharmaceutical
  • Renewables
  • General Industrial
Our products are supplied in a wide-range of materials that conform to all relevant, exacting industry and customer specifications. We supply licensed and non-licensed products and, by way of close collaboration with global key accounts, we are consistently invited to enter Confidentiality Agreements for the development of Customer Exclusives and Prototypes

Our products may be Uncoated or in various high-quality Coatings according to the customer specific application. This includes the proprietary CDT (Code T), a unique and high-performing Manufacturing Process and Coating that was developed in close collaboration with our Aerospace partners and ensures optimum tool-life performance at very high forging temperatures

 is an unrivalled, proprietary service across our entire product range that has revolutionized the performance of recess tooling amongst screw producers worldwide. For more information, please visit the ‘services’ page

We hold very comprehensive stocks both at our UK manufacturing facility as well as internationally but if you are faced with an urgent requirement for a non-stock item, kindly also visit the ‘services’ page for information regarding our Breakdown service,


Our dynamic portfolio of products includes

Torx Pins & Solid Punches
Torx Plus Pins & Punches
Combi & Tamper Resistant
Autosert Pins
Inserts
12-point
Specials
Assy

Trim Dies
External Hex Lobe
Piercing Punches
Nut-Piercing Punches
Phillips & 1A Pins & Punches
Phillips II
Phillips Square Drive
Hexagon & Square
Tri-Wing / ACR
Torq Set / ACR
Phillips / ACR
SAS

External Torx
Multi-Station Hexagon Pins
Extrusion Pins
Medical Punches
Gauging equipment
(metric imperial, digital analogue)
Penetration Gauge complete
Penetration Points
Master Plug gauges
Wobble Gauges
Full form Step Wafer &
Torque Test Blocks

External Torx Plus
Hexagon Broaches
Nut-Forming Punches


For a more detailed look at our range, please consult the TIL Product Guide and Appendices by visiting the 'downloads' section



latest news

ONLY NOW FREE TO MARKET: A RECESS OF WORLDWIDE RENOWN
ARE YOU IN THE BUSINESS OF HIGH QUALITY FASTENER PRODUCTION FOR ANY OF THE FOLLOWING APPLICATIONS?: • WOODWORKING • HOUSE-BUILDING & GENERAL CONSTRUCTION • RECREATION & LEISURE • DIY • WHITE-GOODS & DOMESTIC APPLIANCES

read more...


TIL social media